Contact Us

Main Office
115 West 27th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY, 10001
646.638.3600
info@bizbash.com


CONTACT INFORMATION


General Inquiries
115 West 27th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY, 10001
646.638.3600
info@bizbash.com
Advertising Inquiries
Nicole Peck
646.839.6830
n_peck@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/mediakit
Bizbash Event Inquiries
Kim Romano
646.839.6829
kromano@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/ourevents    
Subscription Inquiries
Rebecca Pappas
646.839.6870
subscriptions@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/subscribe
Masterplanner Inquiries
Leslee Komaiko
310.862.1343
mpeditors@bizbash.com
www.masterplanneronline.com    
Press Inquiries and Executive Speaking
Brittany Buccerroni
646.839.6846
bbucceroni@bizbash.com    
Business Development Inquiries
Nicole Peck
646.839.6830
npeck@bizbash.com
Speaking Inquiries at BizBash Events
Brittany Buccerroni
646.839.6846
bbucceroni@bizbash.com
Accounting Inquiries
Nihar Talathi
646.839.6834
ntalathi@bizbash.com
Ad Production Inquiries
Rebecca Pappas
646.839.6870
rpappas@bizbash.com


NATIONAL SALES LEADERSHIP TEAM


Florida
Ann G. Keusch
Publisher, BizBash Florida
305.808.3531
annk@bizbash.com
Chicago
Sue Babin
Publisher, BizBash Chicago
312.436.2525
scbabin@bizbash.com
Los Angeles
John Marte
Vice President of Sales, West Coast
646.839.6835
jmarte@bizbash.com
Canada
Vincent Murphy
Vice President, Canada
647.258.9094
vmurphy@bizbash.com
Washington DC
John D'Adamo
Market Manager
646.839.6860
jdadamo@bizbash.com

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES


Boston Editorial Inquiries
bostonevents@bizbash.com
Chicago Editorial Inquiries
chievents@bizbash.com
Las Vegas Editorial Inquiries
lasvegasevents@bizbash.com
Los Angeles Editorial Inquiries
laevents@bizbash.com
Miami Editorial Inquiries
miamievents@bizbash.com
New York Editorial Inquiries
nyevents@bizbash.com
Orlando Editorial Inquiries
orlandoevents@bizbash.com
Toronto Editorial Inquiries
toevents@bizbash.com
Washington Editorial Inquiries
dcevents@bizbash.com
All Others
tips@bizbash.com