Contact Us

Main Office
15 Technology Parkway South, Suite 250
Norcross, Georgia 30092
646.638.3600
info@bizbash.com


CONTACT INFORMATION


General Inquiries
15 Technology Parkway South, Suite 250
Norcross, Georgia 30092
646.638.3600
info@bizbash.com
Advertising Inquiries
Matt Johnson
646.839.3915
m_johnson@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/mediakit
BizBash Event Inquiries
Lauren Andronico
678.987.9958
landronico@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/ourevents    
Subscription Inquiries
Rachel Tolleson
678.987.9923
subscriptions@bizbash.com
www.bizbash.com/subscribe
Masterplanner Inquiries
Leslee Komaiko
310.862.1343
lkomaiko@bizbash.com
www.masterplanneronline.com    
Press Inquiries and Executive Speaking
Brittany Buccerroni
646.839.6846
bbucceroni@bizbash.com    
Business Development Inquiries
Matt Johnson
646.839.3915
m_johnson@bizbash.com
Speaking Inquiries at BizBash Events
Brittany Bucceroni
646.839.6846
bbucceroni@bizbash.com
Accounting Inquiries
Toni Bryant
678.987.9974
accounting@bizbash.com

Ad Production Inquiries
Rachel Tolleson
678.987.9923
production@bizbash.com



SALES LEADERSHIP TEAM

Northeast Region,
South America, Caribbean & Mexico
John Marte
Vice President, East
646.839.6835
jmarte@bizbash.com
South Region,
Europe, Asia & Middle East
John D'Adamo
Vice President, South
646.839.6860
jdadamo@bizbash.com
Central Region
& Canada
Vincent Murphy
Vice President, BizBash Canada
647.258.9094
vmurphy@bizbash.com
Western Region
Alex Conwell
Vice President, West Coast
214.934.8218
aconwell@bizbash.com


EDITORIAL INQUIRIES


Boston Editorial Inquiries
bostonevents@bizbash.com
Chicago Editorial Inquiries
chievents@bizbash.com
Las Vegas Editorial Inquiries
lasvegasevents@bizbash.com
Los Angeles Editorial Inquiries
laevents@bizbash.com
Miami Editorial Inquiries
miamievents@bizbash.com
New York Editorial Inquiries
nyevents@bizbash.com
Orlando Editorial Inquiries
orlandoevents@bizbash.com
Toronto Editorial Inquiries
toevents@bizbash.com
Washington Editorial Inquiries
dcevents@bizbash.com
All Others
tips@bizbash.com