28 Wedding Planners You Should Be Following on Instagram

These accounts are chock-full of ideas and inspiration for stunning florals, jaw-dropping cakes, and unique, romantic touches for wedding ceremonies and receptions.

Image 4 3
Photo: Christian Oth

In the past, we’ve shared our (highly subjective) lists of event designers and other event professionals that you should be following on Instagram. This time, we’re getting a bit more specific and focusing exclusively on the inspiring, romance-filled world of wedding planners.

Instagram has become one of the industry’s greatest free resources for visual inspiration, as wedding planners and designers show off their most creative ideas for romantic floral installations, elegant invitations, show-stopping cakes, sentimental escort cards, over-the-top celebrity weddings, beautiful table settings, and more.

Scroll down to see some of the most awe-inspiring posts from wedding planners around the world, and be sure to follow your favorites. (And don't forget to follow @BizBash and let us know where you find inspiration.)

 

A post shared by Lisa Vorce (@lisavorce) on

 

A post shared by Marcy Blum (@marcyblum) on

 

A post shared by Calder Clark (@calderclark) on

 

A post shared by Coco & Confetti (@cocoandconfetti) on

 

A post shared by Mindy Weiss (@mindyweiss) on

 

A post shared by prestonrbailey (@prestonrbailey) on

 

A post shared by Easton Events (@eastonevents) on

 

A post shared by La Fete Weddings (@lafeteweddings) on

 

A post shared by Laurie Arons (@lauriearons) on

 

A post shared by David Tutera (@davidtutera) on

 

A post shared by Steve Moore (@sinclairandmoore) on

 

A post shared by Firefly Events (@fireflyevents) on

 

A post shared by Ashley Smith (@buzzworthysf) on

 

A post shared by alison events (@alison_events) on

 

A post shared by Tara Guérard (@taraguerard) on

 

A post shared by Beth Helmstetter (@bethhelmstetter) on

 

A post shared by BP Events & Weddings (@bashplease) on

More in Social Events